Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dustywayx's "Introduction"
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I guess the first thing I could say about myself (as a player) Is that I absolutely love this game. I've been playing for roughly 3 years, with a rogue as my main, until Wrath of the Lich King that is, at which point I made a Death Knight. I've probably spent more time Roleplaying on my home server of Earthen Ring than anything. I've recently taken a liking to the "Ways of the light." My level 70 paladin, Alahondor, has been something of a Roleplay main to me since around level 40. - Now onto my other ventures into the gaming world. I play a Death Knight, Arithromar, who has fought countless plague-ridden and grouchy servants of the Lich King, in order to gain the ever important "Purplez." I hit 80 in January, but just recently (about a week ago) achieved a proper dps to raid properly. But! Enough about that. RP is where it's at. I've Rped on most characters I've had. Uhm, thats pretty much me as a player, but if you have questions, don't hesitate (I'm sure you won't) to ask!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I came from America, Virginia to be exact. I've spoken English my entire life, with attempting to learn Spanish as a second language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft when a friend turned me on to this cool game that I always heard him say as: Word a' warmaps. I knew it was called World of Warcraft, of course, but I humored him. I started on his account, and within three months, had my own. I first played Warcraft: 3 after a friend of mine presumably bought three copies from Walmart, and gave me one. I've been in love with the lore ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?: