Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Wuzeman's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well I used to play retail WoW for some time but then it just got too expensive and I started to play some private servers it was only then that I realized that I love to role play especially in groups or guilds.
What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
My primary language is English but I speak about 5 words of Spanish, I was born in the United States and have lived there all my life so far.
How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing online games many years ago and since then I have tried numerous ones not finding one that I continued to love for months on end, until I found WoW I started out with the 14-day trial and was instantly engulfed in the WoW universe.
What made you seek our server over others?:
Between you(anybody who reads this) and me it was the first option on google and I read a post on a blog here.
Spoiler:
What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like sort of a tavern/action roleplay mix such as rp towns or like a village type with monsters etc.
What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race by far is the Tauren and my favorite class is iffy because I like all sorts of classes and have tried most of them if not all. I like the Tauren a lot because I have a deep fondness for kodos.
What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find a nice roleplaying community that shares my rp interests.
Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The tolerance rule appeals to me most because discriminating against anybody is generally a bad idea...
Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: