Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: P3R50N's Introduction.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I have been playing AD&D 2nd Ed. for about 6 years or so, i enjoy acting out the darker side of humanity and believe that it is something that we all share in common. Most of my character concepts revolve around the concept of death or necromancy. It is something i find enjoyable and it really helps to relieve stress and anxiety from the everyday world. I have also recently applied at a local haunted house theme park as a extra / random monster, hope that works out!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I hail from the United States and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I started playing wow sometime towards my high school graduation when the D&D scene started dieing down. It became harder to get a group together as people grew up, so i headed back to online gaming.

What made you seek our server over others?:

Honestly it was random chance, though i have been looking for a good server period; to actually find one with promise AND it be a role playing community was just bliss.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy role-playing that involves story and depth, something that really opens the mind up to a new form of reality and really sets it self apart from the rest. An epic tale is good no matter what format its in, but to actually be able to work inside that tale and bend it to your reality is possibly the best.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

In traditional RP it has always been the fighter/thief combination. But for some reason i was never very fond of the rouge class in wow. I just didn't get the same feeling as i did with my old assassin. But my traditional roles in the gaming community have always been that of team work. i.e Tank, Healer etc.