Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Chiron's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Greetings Everyone!My name is Uğur and I started to play World of Warcraft 1,5 years ago.But I am roleplaying about 4 years.First I started to be insterested in fantastic books.Then I found a FRP club and they actually teach me real roleplay and I indepted them.I joined some RP clubs more.Last year,I played on global server.(Defias Brotherhood RPPVP).Sadly I had to freeze my account because of my problems with my dad.So here I am.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I born in Izmir/Turkey in 1990 and I am still in Izmir.My primitive language is Turkish.But I can speak English enough to RolePlay :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:

First I read Warcraft and Diablo books.After I am new at playing W3 , I get World of Warcraft and I loved too much.World of Warcraft have perfect RolePlay background.Races,maps,dynamics and thousands of things.I played also LOTRO but I never find pleaseru in that like WoW.

What made you seek our server over others?:

As I said, I had to leave global World of Warcraft server.I tried LOTRO and DDO but I have to find a private RP server.I found Turkish Private RP server and it was terrible.Especially players...

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy all of kinds.I will play with my friends.We have already a story and we need a good ambience.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Mine is Blood Elf-Mage.Because I always want to be High Elf-Wizard.I always want to be able to cast spells.I want to be in adventurous life , in fantastic world , in Elvish towns.And You will make it possible :)

What are your expectations of this server?:

I want to enjoy As I do with my first FRP club.Probably I will read books.But I have to get a lot of fantasy experience.