Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Nephaline's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
OOC: I started playing WoW about two years ago. I originally started on an RP server, Shadow Council, but had a really tough time finding people to roleplay with and ended up just on a regular pvp server. I'm in a raiding guild on Cho'gall. I think I'm a friendly and approachable person and I enjoy having fun. I like being part of a tight community that is respectful and friendly. After reading about the rules and introduction criteria for the server, it sounds like a great place to be.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from the United States. My primary language is English. I'm a Latin major though, so while its considered a dead language, us Classical Languages majors beg to differ. :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
WoW was originally my boyfriend's idea through and through. I was honestly a little hesitant to even try. I warmed to it pretty quickly though. :) Being a healer is my in game calling.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I really love to RP. I'm part of a raiding guild on Cho'gall but when we're not raiding, not much is going on. I looked into trying to find a good RP community on Blizzard RP servers and it was just a struggle overall. When I was looking up more information on finding a good RP server, this site popped up and sounded like an answer to all my searching.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: