11-24-2020 06:53 PM
» Replies: 16
» Views: 606
What is glistening
Last Post: Xigo
08-17-2020 10:19 AM
» Replies: 9
» Views: 3903
You are a fond memory. Good night, CoTH...
Last Post: CappnRob
05-01-2020 08:05 PM
» Replies: 32
» Views: 87806
You Can't Go Home Again
Last Post: Scout
03-15-2019 09:24 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3258
"Years of Service" Awards
Last Post: Maulbane
05-26-2018 09:58 PM
» Replies: 100
» Views: 3480

[-]
Who's Online
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Google AdStuff

An Introduction to Me
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hey there. I'm a student I would like to make video games. I play copious amounts of tabletop games both as a GM and player and I play with one group at least once a week. I enjoy both storytelling and being told a story. I used to play regular WoW and made the switch to roleplay by the end of Burning Crusade.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United Kingdom, English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I first played Warcraft 3 with many of my friends and enjoyed the campaign a lot. Imagine my surprise when I found I could play within said universe. I jumped on the prospect immediately. I enjoyed raiding thoroughly it didn't feel much like a story so I moved over to a role play server.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Google search and nostalgia mostly. What drew me to the server was how much you seem to pay attention to your community. When I moved over to the role play server many people were really fun to be around and I formed many friendships but overall the community was somewhat lacking to say the least. This server seems to fix those problems thankfully.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: