08-26-2020 08:16 AM
» Replies: 15
» Views: 383
What is glistening
Last Post: Xigo
08-17-2020 10:19 AM
» Replies: 9
» Views: 2827
You are a fond memory. Good night, CoTH...
Last Post: CappnRob
05-01-2020 08:05 PM
» Replies: 32
» Views: 85604
You Can't Go Home Again
Last Post: Scout
03-15-2019 09:24 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2364
"Years of Service" Awards
Last Post: Maulbane
05-26-2018 09:58 PM
» Replies: 100
» Views: 3414

[-]
Who's Online
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Google AdStuff

Arts of Ebe
I draw stuff because I got Photoshop.
I'm still a noob at it, but I'm getting better. I think.

If you got any ideas for what I may do to improve my skills, tell me.

Also please tell me if you have any tips for what I may try to draw, or perhaps you want me to draw your character? Or perhaps I just draw your character without you knowing?

Anyways, do notice: If you want your requested picture to be printable, you must tell me, and I'll fix the resolution and PPI to the desired numbers. (A4, A3, or whatever your printer is able to do. Remember to use proper printing paper.)
if you want to print out the image I make for you, tell me before I draw the picture for you. The basic format (that I find it easiest to work with) is A4 240-300 PPI.

And to explain PPI. PPI = Pixels Per Inch. The default web-images have 72 PPI, which is as good as your screen gets. If you print out an image from the interwebs, you will notice they look like sh*t. To make them good decent, you require three things:
A higher amount of Pixels Per Inch. 240 or higher will do. This simply makes the image fit in more pixels of your image, in a smaller space.

Second, you need decent printing paper for printing out pictures. Not necessarily photo paper, just paper that's made for printing. Not something you would draw on with your pencil to get good results.