Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Blackout879`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am new to this server, but not at all new to Role Playing or World of Warcraft at all. I have been roaming the private Server world restlessly. I have only been satisfied once. This is when I played on Wowgasm. I played on the Nexus Server and was happiest when I was Role Playing with some friends. I was the leader of the largest guild on the Realm (at the time), and my guild wasn't a Role Playing guild at all. But I would Role Play with a friend and their guild. I enjoyed it as it came. I eventually had to quit World of Warcraft, for a while, to focus on my sports and my studies. But, predating my time on World of Warcraft I played Freelancer. This is the first time I Role Played. The server I chose was pure Role Playing and it was quite scary to a newcomer. But I loved it. I enjoyed the Freelancer server's bolstering forums. SWWT was the acronym for this particular Freelancer Forum.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the not-so-glorious USA. I still love it and have faith that we can improve. I speak English, American Dialect, South-Western accent/sub-dialect. I speak I tad of Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I played on and off with the trial. Then one day my cousin gave me the Iso files so that I can play on Private Servers. I was hooked. Yes I have an illegal copy. So what? I am not taking revenue away from Blizzard, or am I... Anyways I like Rpgs and all sub sorts of Rpgs. I have played Mass Effect 2, Dragon Age Origins, A bunch of Final Fantasy, and much more. My first love on the computer was Real Time Strategy. If it was made 1998+ I have played it and destroyed it (metaphorically).

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):