The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Blackout879`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am new to this server, but not at all new to Role Playing or World of Warcraft at all. I have been roaming the private Server world restlessly. I have only been satisfied once. This is when I played on Wowgasm. I played on the Nexus Server and was happiest when I was Role Playing with some friends. I was the leader of the largest guild on the Realm (at the time), and my guild wasn't a Role Playing guild at all. But I would Role Play with a friend and their guild. I enjoyed it as it came. I eventually had to quit World of Warcraft, for a while, to focus on my sports and my studies. But, predating my time on World of Warcraft I played Freelancer. This is the first time I Role Played. The server I chose was pure Role Playing and it was quite scary to a newcomer. But I loved it. I enjoyed the Freelancer server's bolstering forums. SWWT was the acronym for this particular Freelancer Forum.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the not-so-glorious USA. I still love it and have faith that we can improve. I speak English, American Dialect, South-Western accent/sub-dialect. I speak I tad of Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?: