Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: clades`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I like to create diverse and deep characters, often related to each other. I dont really know what to put here so I'll just bust out some random facts: I prefer shadow to fel; I like SW and I hate dalaran; I never play 100% evil or 100% good characters; Sometimes my evil characters turn out to be good after all, and the other way around. I also have no problems with solo RP, although it does get boring after a while.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Estonia, so my primary language is Estonian. However, I have been learning English and using computers for over 10 years now so I don't have any problems with the language except for occasional phrasing mistakes.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
2 weeks after WoW was released (2004 i think) my brother came home with a mysterious package. He gave it to me, i opened it and started crying out of pure joy (blizzard fan for life). I played retail for a month, about 6 hours every day. After 31 days i was a level 8 paladin. :)

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I RP'ed on Earthern Ring EU and I was a part of the SW city guard. I got tired of it eventually and quit, but after a few weeks i started missing RP, so I just googled "private server RP" and here I am.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy social RP with some drama and also battle RP with explosions and stuff like that :P. And usually, if i can be myself, everything goes.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: