The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Bloodflower`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a 17 year old girl gamer who likes to sit in front of her television or computer and play a good game. I am a fashion design student and I have been gaming for my whole life. My favourite game genres are horror and platform. Horror is the one genre that seems to be repeating itself when it comes to my taste in different media. I have been doing table-top and text-based rpgs for about four years. I have also just recently begun larping(live action role playing). Art is another big interest of mine. I am quite good at drawing and I love making cosplays.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Sweden in North Europe and my primary language is Swedish, though I prefer using English on international websites.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I tried the online game of World of Warcraft some years ago and learned why that game was one of the biggest mmorpgs around. But it was not until recently that some of my best friends, whom is a big Warcraftgeek, decided that I should try the originals too. So I am quite new to the Warcraft universe even though I have known about the game for years.

What made you seek our server over others?: