The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Asellia`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I grew up homeschooled for the first portion of my life. I made many friends, and my friends and father were how I got into roleplaying. I've been roleplaying for about nine or ten years now, and i've been playing on Roleplay community (not just for warcraft) similar to this for about as long. I enjoy roleplaying quite a deal more then anything else.

More Personal Note (If needed):
First, I am transgender, seeing the rules here about no sexism, or making fun of any sexual preferences, and so on, actually was what made me want to join the server. I've gone through a lot of hardships in my life, but more then anything, I try my hardest to keep a positive outlook, and keep those who I spend time with happy.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the united states of america, I speak English as my only language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into the original warcraft due to a close friend of mine, and have played them since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
First and foremost, the roleplay and the rules. They are very open minded, and roleplay being one of my favorite aspects of pretty much anything that includes it, I am definitely looking forward to playing if I get accepted.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: