The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

cryptosporidiom`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, about me, personally, I've been roleplaying on MMO's for about four years, now. I've also been around the metaphorical block, meaning I've played everything from WoW to Age of Conan and Lord of the Rings Online. In character, I tend to play characters that are "so good they're bad"; overzealous crusaders and the like.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in America, and my primary language is, in fact, English (big surprise). I'd like to think I can speak it adeptly, but, some would beg to differ ("lulz u tawk funny u an ar pee er?")

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, I never exactly got into the strategy games, but a friend of mine from high school introduced me to WoW, and I've been playing ever since. Mostly for RP, since I have a big problem with being able to run through people in PvP.

What made you seek our server over others?:
There are plenty of PvP private servers, and even some that advertise RP; but I think we've all tried the latter, and we know that the role of RPers there is to provide easy honor points for griefers. A friend of mine told me about you, and that you were more selective, so, I decided to give it a try.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: