The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Machati`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I go by Machati and I'm 18 years old. I'm an artist, specializing in animals and comic-book styles. I stopped playing World of Warcraft on retail a few months before the Burning Crusade was released. I returned on a private server last year but only for a short amount of time before my friend went to college.
I can be rather quiet at first but once I'm used to atmosphere I'll open up much more.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the united states. I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I played the Beta way back when.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Roleplaying! I saw this server suggested as the best private server for roleplaying :3

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
All of it. Politics and conflict, fighting and action, romance, comedy or just laying back and relaxing on slow days.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Druids are by far the most impressive of all. The ability to shapeshift and act as the jack of all trades is simply wonderful. I suppose that automatically makes Night Elves and Tauren my favorite race? However, I love other races just as much. They all have their pros.

What are your expectations of this server?: