The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Dream`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing WOrld of Warcraft for 4 Years now and I have been also playing Warcraft 3 in 4 years also. I have been playing SotDRP and Dungeons and Dragons on WC3. I'm an really good Experienced RPer and I have been Rping Since I was lil *with myself. My Lil Storie is about The Good Figures and The Bad Figures and Im The Ancient God of the World. I have been doing this since I was 4 Years Ol Hehe! I know im kinda childish but Its really awesome

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I Come from Norway Chilly cold Norway Hahaha ! I talk Norwegian,Swedish,Danish,Lil Spanish and knows alot of Dialects in Norwegian which maybe many people gets confused!

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have been playing World of Warcraft since 4 Years ago Started in April. Yes I got to know this fantastic game after an visit to my friend which have already gotten his char to level 50. I was excited to see that Environmental Epicness. Because all I have seen is the dumb Playstation 2 >_/

What made you seek our server over others?:
Since retail have been started to be messy with all those stupid Mercenery guild or Rawr Rawr Millitary Guilds I have come to seek in the world of...Emulationcraft and I finally found you! This server..From an Google Search..How Ironically Eh.