The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

dehaas`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a role playing player and I know a lot about the world of warcraft, both ingame as in the lore. I've been playing WoW for about 3 years now and I basicly just role play, I don't really care about what kind of role playing I can adjust my character to almost every situation. I'm a social person and I don't like to offend new players.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Holland, my primary language is dutch however my english is on a quite high level and in a few years I should be able to get a cambridge certificate.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
One of my frends played it before I did. I asked if i could try it sometime and I totally loved it.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, this was the first google result to be honest but I liked the details on your site so I thought it would be worth a shot.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer some action/romance role playing both in crowds and in pairs (the action part, the romance must be with 1 person or els it would be... slutty)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the blood elf simply becuase they are just adorable and their background story is fascinating.