The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Alastira`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, let's see, I've been playing retail WoW for a good three years at least, and I'm still as addicted as I was when I started. I'm graduated from college and I have a decent job (which is unfortunately at night when almost everyone else is home), but when I'm not working or trying some crazy cooking experiment (I -love- cooking) I'm most likely on WoW. I have two lovable labradors that seem to enjoy jumping on my lap right in the middle of a great roleplay scene, so please don't be offended if I suddenly go "weobweign" or something like that.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the United States, Idaho to be more exact. My main language is English, I'm trying to re-learn the little bit of Spanish I know from high school. I'm also learning some sign language from a deaf friend of mine. Not that I can really use that in text, but I still want to learn it.

How did you get into Warcraft?: