The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Alastair`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
As a player, I love RPing. It made WoW fun when raiding and PvPing got boring. I like to play more action-oriented characters. Actions speak louder than words. I'm a student in University, with some free time to play some WoW and have some RP fun.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in Kansas, but I moved to Quebec in my teens and have lived here since. My primary language is English, but I also speak some french.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My uncle got me Warcraft 3 for Christmas, which pretty much got me hooked on the Warcraft Universe. Played all of them and joined up into WoW when it came out, mostly PvEing and a little bit of side RP.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, it's an RP server and I do like myself a nice RP. A nice retreat from the vampires and cat-girls would be exactly what I need.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
My favourite RP is action/military. I do enjoy a nice tavern RP, once in a while, but action RP is my love. The danger and excitement that comes with it, is just awesome. I prefer to RP in groups of three or more. The more the merrier.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: