The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

nierywarlock`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing World of Warcraft for two years now mostly on a public server called Wyrmrest Accord. This is one of the only servers that I like to RP on in public. I have tried other private servers out for fun but very few of them have any RP at all, something that I want. I am hoping that this server will provide a good Role Playing environment with people who know what they are doing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I have lived in the United States my whole life and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I had a neighbor that played World of Warcraft a lot, he seemed to always be on the game and I wanted to know why. He set me up with a public account though he never Role Played. I wandered around different servers until I came across Wyrmrest Accord. I met someone there who taught me how to Role Play and I have been into it ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Many of the other private servers that I have visited looking for a fun time did not have any Role Play, and those who did had too many people that spoiled it for us RPers. Since this server includes this introduction process and is primarily RP, I figured that it was exactly what I am looking for.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: