The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Kane127`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I enjoy playing a variety of games, from MMORPGs to simple puzzle games. Wrestling games are enjoyable for me. I am eagerly anticipating Diablo III.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States; thus, I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing in early 2005 when I saw the game at a local game store. It looked interesting, and since I played Diablo II for years, I thought I would give it a shot. It worked well.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I enjoy RP servers, and the rules are fair and balanced.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy the combat aspect of roleplay. I also enjoy the roleplay that comes in the form of an outgoing adventurer looking for a group to win a seemingly impossible battle.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
The Orc Warrior is my favorite race/class combination because I enjoy close combat and smashing things in the face. My favorite class in Diablo II and in D&D was the Barbarian, so this class fit well with my play style.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I anticipate that this server will be full of excitement and adventures of many kinds.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: