The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

jerm3993`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hey guys, my name is Jeremy. I have been playing warcraft games since about 2002 starting with warcraft 3, and then moving on to WoW in September of 2005. I have been playing off and on since then and never could imagine playing the game without Role Play in it, because what is WoW without role playing? Nothing if you ask me. There are so many unique things out there in Azeroth and the best way to experience them is through Role playing. I never did appreciate the role play on retail servers as much as I did on private servers, because it just gives you so much more freedom to focus on your characters story. I have been role playing for 5 years now and loved every minute of it. Some of the old private servers I have role played on would be WoW Trance and WoW Freedom, both of them being pretty good servers but seem to be falling apart now. After coming across this server, I figured I couldn't go wrong and that it was time to bring my experience here. On retail, I was very skilled and currently have 3 geared 80's and some other alts while also managing highschool and sports. I am currently calling it quits on retail because of my busy life and not wanting to spend the money, but feeling the urge to begin role playing on another great private server.