The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Yuniamii`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I am a very casual Warcraft player. I don't play a whole lot during the week as I am a student and my studies are very important. (I have even gone without playing during weekends, as well.) I love WoW because it had an awesome social aspect unlike many other games, I also love it because of how beautiful and detailed everything is. There's not too much to say about myself!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The United States of America, and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend since fourth grade and I used to watch his older brother play and then my friend made an account and I played on his until I got one myself. That was nearly four years ago and I've been addicted since!

What made you seek our server over others?:
I adore role playing, but sadly Blizzard's RP server are not very.. Role-Play-ish? They are full of people who need to go back to elementary school to learn proper grammar and people who seem to enjoy griefing others. I have tried a different private RP server, but they had literally two people online when I logged on.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: