The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Morguemeat`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have to say I'm a bit of a hobbyist writer and I've been roleplaying more or less since I first discovered the varied wonders of the internet. I just happened to take quite a liking to creating entertaining stories with others as well as creating fun and interesting characters to take part in them. It was like taking the childhood joy of pretending to a new fulfilling level. I still froth with excitement when creating new plots to share with others. To my fortune I've found I have an overactive idea fount. There are times when it can be problematic, but it really helps with roleplaying. As I'm typing this I actually have a character idea rolling about in my brain.
Many say I have a particularly dark mind, and I fully believe them :3

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the US, so I don't believe we will have to worry much about language issues :3

How did you get into Warcraft?: