The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

iEetRainbowz`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
'Ello there! Well, my name is Ashley. I've been playing World of Warcraft for almost two years, and I absolutely love it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States and I do indeed speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, a couple of years ago, my friend came up to me at school and exclaimed, "Dude, Ashley..you have to play this game, WoW. It's amazing!" I responded, laughing slightly to myself, "Hah, WoW..that game sucks." Later that day he convinced me to try the trial version, and ever since then it's been instant addiction.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Your server, unlike others, looks very fun and organized. You guys also seem to care a lot about keeping the role playing interesting and letting people know that this is a serious role-playing server. And honestly, I can not tell you how much I hate people who 'tlk liek dizzzzz$$$$', and you guys seem to also.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Hmm..this is a good question. Honestly, I love role playing action scenes the most. The more tension the better!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Yay! I like this question~!