The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Vinle`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I started playing WoW when I was about thirteen, so around three years ago, and have been playing ever since. I play for hours on end, usually immersing myself in the local roleplay that occurs in the retail Silvermoon City. I also enjoy raiding a whole lot, but I have another Private server that can occassionally quench my needs for such activities. Overall though, I enjoy making up plots and stories for my characters to pursue and engage in. I am also a big fan of World of Warcraft stories, and I actually have a whole book case of short stories in my room.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in Wisconsin, and my primary language is English. However, I can also speak a little bit of both Spanish and Hebrew.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, my friend got the game about two or so months before me. By coincidence, I was over at his house when he came home with it, and watched him play through the first couple levels on that character. I was immediately mesmerized by the graphics and mechanics of the game. Two months later, I came home with the game, and my friend and I have been WoWing together ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?: