The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Daedal`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, my name is Andrew. I'm from Georgia, around the Tucker, Atlanta metro area. I've been roleplaying for about six years now and just recently came across Warcraft RP. I've tried other servers that are around (barely any.) I looked around CoTH's website and what pretty much caught most of my attention was the organization and moderation. Not only that. but the community seemed extremely involved and really intrigued by the RP. I work for a construction company and chill out usually all the time. I know some of the Warcraft lore; and am looking to know more hopefully as a member with CoTH if this is accepted. I'm a pretty social butterfly; I will be nice and respectful at all times but will ocassionaly joke around in a PG-13 manner. (Considering thats the rules haha.) If this does get accepted I hope to get to know the community as a whole and help in any way I can to strengthen RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the good ole' USA. I speak engrish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well of course I started when it first came out. I played for a good two years on retail servers. Took a break then played again for a solid 2 or 3. Just recently I found the RP private servers and had a good day hehe.

What made you seek our server over others?: