The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Hemingway`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hmh.

I'm a twenty-eight year old college student studying Bioengineering at the University of Texas in Austin, Texas. It's hard, meaningful work that keeps me wrapped up, yet gives me nothing to do when i'm not actually doing work. I work in a lab for pay as a chemical assistant, which means I pretty much run the place de facto. I love reading, hence the name tribute to Ernest Hemingway, my favorite author. I am very hand-to-eye dexterous and when i'm slowly passing into being drunk i'm more often than not juggling, which seems to entertain people enough to warrant learning it. I'm at the point of having 5 balls in the air, which isn't an easy task. As for the rest of my menial life, I enjoy roleplaying whenever I get the chance.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The United States of America, and my primary language is pretty clearly English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: