The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

garquin`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I Am a 17 year old Junior in high school. I enlisted to join the US Marines a few months ago. I started playing RPG games 3 years ago by playing The elder scrolls: Oblivion. I have played WoW for 2 years on Roleplaying servers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the United States. I Speak English, but I can speak a little bit of german

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I went over to my friends house and saw him on the computer playing World of Warcraft and thought "WOW! This looks so fun" So the next day I went out and bought it and was addicted to it.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well I love to RP but everytime I tried to find one it was just a bunch of people killing each other, or the servers were Barren. So I looked for a Fun RP server and this came up and it looks very fun.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I Enjoy just laid back Roleplay like taver roleplay. I also enjoy some fighting Roleplay. I have not tried but would like to try other types of Roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My Three favorite races are The Troll,Human,and Draenei. My favorite Classes are Warrior, and Hunter,. I like the Warrior because I like to fight One-on-One, and I like the Rogue because they are a sneaky class.