The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Nashon1`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have played WoW sense before the actual game came out. Loved it always and didn't get into RP till about 4 years after I started playing. I owned a RP guild on Farstriders Horde which broke records with 250+ members all RP. Im not much for lvling because I have done it soooooo damn much but I am far to curious to find out what its like on a popular RP realm such as this one. I quit playing WoW a few months ago for Aion because I thought the RP there would be better, turns out that game failed me and all my friends went back to WoW. I refused to join them because my once in the top 100 prot pallys in the entire game was not one of a million other easily geared people just from doing instances. More or less, Blizz put all my hard work to shame and made it look like nothing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Im from Ireland and I moved into the USA with my family about 8 years ago.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friends father owned the beta for the game before it came out and I played over at his house all the time then got the game for myself when it came out.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Honestly its mostly because your more populated than other realms from what I have seen, It would be horrible to be on a RP realm when nobody else is online.