The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

FoxyCross`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm fairly new to warcraft and it's universe, not so new to roleplaying, It's technically my job, being a student actor, and my favorite passtime.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm originally from Poland, but raised in England and then Finally took root in Eastern Canada. :D

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Through a friend, Never really liked it before because I considered it a bit "Mainstream" and that direction usually makes things a bit overrated, but upon closer inspection, I liked it, thought it would be fun to roleplay in, and was severely dissapointed due to the lack of serious roleplaying in official servers.

What made you seek our server over others?:
It just seemed...What's the word?
Legit...In a sense..

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy any kind of roleplay!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I'd have to say The Forsaken, I have a huge thing for Zombies/Tim-burton-esque characters.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect a pretty fun RP experience throughout my time here. High hopes, overall.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Humility. By Jove, Humility...I'm used to roleplaying with 12 year olds who have no concept of "Not" being almighty.