The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

colnakdc`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Oh God, how should i start? Well... My name is Matteo ( Mattew, "translated" in English ) and obviously i'm neither American nor English. I played World of Warcraft for a year on an official server, but i'm still a student and so i can't get enough money to pay for tha game and save something for other purposes in the same time. Even if i already played WoW in the past this is my first experience on a RP server, so i apologize in advance if i will do something stupid.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Italy and my primary language is Italian. Naturally i also speak english, but i'm not very confident with it.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
An old classmate of mine that plays World of warcraft on an official server invited me with the " recruit a friend " feature. He also gave me all the cds that i needed

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, i'm here on this server with a couple of friends, they just sent me the site link via Msn Messenger

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I just don't know beacause I don't have any experience at all in roleplaying, so i can't decide just now what i like the most. Maybe i will like any aspect of this type of game, maybe none of them. Who knows?

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: