The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Vestelaria`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
For the most part, I play an ill-minded character. I feel more immersed and like myself when I am the antagonist, which for the most part, the type which uses their intellect foremost. In general though I can be almost any class, race, age etc. I have been RPing online for many years and am confident to say I am a learned online actress :P My characters tend to be listeners, somewhat anti-social, and very cunning in dire situations. As a leader, given the circumstances, being the quiet one tends to have some strain on the situation at hand but somehow almost always works out well in the end for me, there's my 'thinkin cap' at work.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The U.S. my primary language is English though I do not speak it as I am deaf, so I sign it :P

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I bought Warcraft the first year it came out and up until the end of B.C. I stayed on retail until I indulged into private servers, as the RP there has been more adequate.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Over the year I have heard of it and decided to visit.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: