The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Dabeer`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm male, 33, married with 2 children. I'm a software engineer by trade, gamer by hobby, and helicopter/advanced vehicle aficionado by all other measures. I play FPS, RPG, and TBS games to escape from reality, if only for a short while. My wife does not know, and must never find out, that I am still playing World of Warcraft (see below for details).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
USA, American English. Oops, sorry, one line answer...

How did you get into Warcraft?:
About 5 years ago, a few of my coworkers would slack off by telling each other of their exploits in World of Warcraft. They would routinely tell me I should start playing, so that I would understand the stories they were telling. I resisted as long as I could, knowing that my wife would not be happy with a subscription-based game, and knowing that it would take over my life. Eventually I gave in, and soon found that I was correct - it took over my life, and my wife was severely pissed off.

What made you seek our server over others?: