The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

ElectricDeity`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I started out roleplaying on mIRC when I was 12. It wasn't very good roleplay, but it's where I started learning terms like 'god-moding'. Later, I moved onto Dark Ages and eventually became a high priestess of one of the temples. When that game started falling apart, I moved on to Ragnarok Online. I discovered World of Warcraft shortly after it came out, and I roleplayed there for a few years in my spare time. I always really cared more about roleplay than levelling, though, so I only ever had one character reach lvl 70. When the cap was raised to 80, I lost interest in the game and moved on to Second Life, where I have been roleplaying at Midian City for several months now. Midian City is a very strict roleplaying environment in which roleplayers do not use meters to determine damage - they are expected to do text combat and know enough about fair play to make the fight turn out how it should. Outside of my resume, I live in Georgia, and I'm currently unemployed and, therefore, needing things to do in my spare time that don't require a lot of money. I still roleplay at least 3 hours a day on Second Life, but lately I spent most of my time doing housework or going for walks in the woods near my house. Seeing as it's getting way too hot and mosquitoey to do the latter, and there's only so much house c