The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

A Hunter's Diary
((OOC note: Sorry if this is so mundane, the next few entries should be a bit better. This is the diary for my human hunter, Marie, and this is my first time doing something like this.))

Prologue:

The day had finally come where I felt myself ready and trained to take on the dangers and trials that a traveler must face when setting out into the world. Between the three continents of Azeroth, and Outland, there is much to explore in both its places and people, and I am just old enough to get started on such adventures.

Stormwind is one ride from the tram away. From there I will head South, and hunt for a living.

Entry 1: Booty Bay

Today I met a peculiar fellow named Sir Rick Lewenheart. By his garb, and the way he acts, I could only assume he was a knight. Despite my tattered, woodland clothes and the many furs I carried, he seemed to take to me as a lady, and urged me to take shelter from the constant rain of Booty Bay. The warm air of the jungle kept me from freezing in the weather, and it felt nice to listen to the pattering drops, but I didn't want to keep this noble knight worrying about me. I had accepted his invitation into the tavern, and we sat together, talked, and I enjoyed a nice glass of milk.