The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Jordoom`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, my name is Jordan. As of this writing, I am a 20-year-old male from Nova Scotia, Canada. I'm currently studying Political Science and History at a small, liberal arts college here in NS.

I'm big on Warcraft, but when I'm not venturing in Azeroth, I enjoy cooking (especially eating), Xbox, reading and writing, and just hanging out with friends.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
As mentioned above, I'm from lovely Nova Scotia, Canada.

It's a small peninsula on the East Coast of Canada. One of the four original provinces that formed the Dominion of Canada back in 1867! :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've been a long-time Warcraft nerd, falling in love with Warcraft III and then delving back into the other games. I met Warcraft through Diablo; an awesome poster of Cenarius in heated combat with some Warsong Orcs came with my Diablo disks, and I was hooked.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server a few years ago, and I've come and gone as my schedule has permitted. I really like how the server is devoted to roleplay, and how folks here are committed to staying within WoW lore (which is so broad and open that I really see no reason to go beyond it...)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: