The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Nelg`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Greetings! My name is Nelg, I am an Orcish warrior conceived by Nel'mak, brother of the warlock famous Dak'mal, and his infidelities with an Orgrimmar Grunt known as Thilyna. (In real life, my name is Landon and I am 20 years old. I have been playing World of Warcraft since 2005. I am an experienced player looking to find a true role playing environment).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am Canadian. My primary language is English and I also speak German, French and Vietnamese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My (then girlfriend) fiance had gotten me the original World of Warcraft as a present, since then, I have been hooked, playing both retail and private servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
The more I play, the more the game becomes the same. Recently, I have been trying to find the best place to role play. I am fairly new to it but I do have a strong interest in it and have been having difficulty finding a place that supports true role play.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay and well as the action of exploring and questing through Azeroth.
I am a lone wolf normally and prefer working independently, working on my own, with that feeling of accomplishment being my "high".