The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Muu`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a university student, soon to (hopefully) be grad student, studying the sciences. I'm afraid most of the more interesting aspects of my life are too personal/unique for me to share freely. Have to keep the identity safe, after all.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from the northern wastes of the U.S., and, naturally, speak English. I do like commas though.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I actually think WoW was the reason I became interested in Warcraft. I couldn't play it at launch but got Warcraft 2 and later Warcraft 3 to get as close to playing WoW as possible (it looked that cool). I thought the stories were interesting, and eventually wound up actually buying the game. I still think most of the background is cool, even if I'm not particularly happy with some of the retcons and ad hoc additions that have been made over the years.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I saw a post on a message board mentioning it in a WoW thread. I've grown somewhat unhappy with the gear-centrism that seems innate to WoW but don't want to completely abandon Azeroth. RP seems like an entertaining way to blow off steam in my down time, and it'd be nice to get in the mindset of a character of my design, rather than someone else's.