The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

adam`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I enjoy playing RPG's, like Fallout 3 on the Xbox360. However World of Warcraft is by far my favorite. I love losing myself in the game, hours tick by and I dont even feel it. I have never tried Roleplaying before but I think I would enjoy it. I have been following the 'Shadow of Israphael' Minecraft series on Youtube and Im really enjoying it. So this make me really want to try Roleplaying and see how it turns out

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Northern Ireland and speak English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Saw it in the Game store one day back three years ago, it looked great on the inside so I just had to buy it. Once I started it up, I couldn't put it down! I had fallen in love with a video game literally!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
As I said I wanted to try RP, so I search 'World of Warcraft Roleplaying Private Server' and I found yours on the first page. Which looked the best out of the others which came up

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Since I have never Roleplayed before, Im not sure. But I think I would prefer to travel between towns with some friends helping people with problems and trying to stop criminals from ransacking the place

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: