The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Demonkitsun`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I'm a project manager, I do alot to help the server I'm in and love leading guilds and organized group roleplay. I built alot on servers that allowed a standard voter to build on, not the richest man in the town you see.
I am an experienced roleplayer, been roleplaying on retail and private servers since vanilla, and I enjoy the lore of WoW greatly.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
United States, English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft 2, I got into WoW by word of mouth.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I've had my eyes on this server a LONG time, I just never got around joining to it because i've been playing other servers because my friends drag me around like a chew toy to wherever they are. I seek a new roleplaying server as I was displeased with the staff from my old one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, REALY I like all kinds of roleplay, I dislike massive crowds of people unless mabye its an organized guild roleplay and there aren't a million sub-RP's going on.
Realy it depends on the character that I am on.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human Warlock, it was my first class and race EVER.