The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

CheRoll`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been RPing for several years now, starting out in SotDRP for Warcraft 3. After the games there started to die down I moved on to Forum and IM RP.

My experience with playing in the Warcraft Universe is largely limited to the D20 game and the 3 RTS games.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born down in the Southern United States. As a result, my primary language is Hick.
I jest. It's English, going off the American dialect and all that.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was pulled into it by a friend who wanted a punching bag back when we played Warcraft 2. I soon started to pick up the third game and even found a copy of the first.
I also started to play it during the D&D games. Though it was rather short lived.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server by recommendation of a friend. He told me about this place when we were discussing other forms of RP.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Whatever I can get into, to be honest.
I'm not picky myself and tend to go with whatever is thrown at me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I don't have a preference, to be honest. I'm okay with playing whatever is wanted from others, generally basing my RP on what my friends need/want.