The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

molbyn`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I'm a gamer best described as a retro gamer, though I do play a lot of more recent games. I've been a gamer for as long as I can remember and I'll always be this way. Well, I'll hopefully always be this way. I started playing MMOs a little later in life (6th grade) but I've come to have a deep appreciation for the genre, and I started with WoW.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the southern United States and my primary language is therefore English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Back in 6th grade I met this guy who rode my bus and all he ever really talked about was WoW. At one point a few months later, my family was hosting a party and he decided to use the oppurtunity to literally force me to play. I ended up enjoying it a lot.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Another buddy of mine recommended this server to me just recently and it sounded like a really sophisticated, cool RP server. They way it was described to me immediately got me excited to play.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I mostly enjoy tavern Rp, for the chance to enjoy other players' literary plot creativity, but I'm also a big fan of events and guild RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: