The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Mincer`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Trevor. Just, call me Mincer or "Mice" (I know it's lame. ^^)
I am 14 and I love to roleplay. It's my first interest in the virtual world, away from programming. I'm in first year of High School, and I must admit I don't like it. They only teach me sh.. eep about basic computer actions. -.-

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Italy. My primary language is Italian, but I also speak English very well, or atleast I think.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started when I was like 6, my brother was playing WarCraft II and I wanted to play it too. WarCraft III came out and I stayed there for like 4-5 years, learning to use the World Editor and playing Secrets of the Depths Roleplay. (SotDRP)
I grew up and bought WoW Vanilla with my brother, he first loved the game but then fell in other interests. I started in a Roleplay server, Argent Dawn, where I learned OOC, IC, Metagame, Godmode, Poweremote. I also moved early to Private because I didn't want to let my family waste money for a game. I play World of Warcraft for about a

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I've been in many RP servers, but I didn't really like them. The last server I actually liked is "CoA". It was epic.