The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

DarWreck`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I enjoy roleplaying a lot. I used to roleplay in many different chatrooms/forums for about 6 years now, still going. I have been playing World of Warcraft for about 4 years of my life, and have enjoyed every second of it. Though I enjoyed Burning Crusade the most, Wrath and Cata are fun as well.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
United States / English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My step dad has been playing MMO's for years and i have never gotten into them until he started playing WoW. I thought it looked interesting so i went out and bought the games and what not. I love it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
As I said, I enjoy roleplaying. I haven't seen any private servers that dedicate to roleplay so it peeked my interest.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
What appeals me the most in roleplaying would have to be action and danger, with hints of relaxing tavern RP's. I do them all.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elf / Rogue.
I was an undead rogue in Vanilla WoW, but when race changes came out I went straight to Blood Elf, they have my favorite story line in the original games.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Good old fashioned roleplay.