The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Fr3d's Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, hello, at the very first I would like to introduce myself, my name is "Frederik"(Cut off some characters and added a neat number as letter, which ended up forming my forum name!), I've been playing World of Warcraft ever since 2004(That's a quite long time), with minor breaks once in a while though. I haven't been playing any similar games to WoW really, perhaps Diablo, but that's the closest we get. I've been Role Playing ever since I was introduced to it by my friend, which was around 2005, perhaps 2006, not too certain.
I've mostly been RP'ing on Retail realms, Argent Dawn (EU) in particular, I've had allot of great experiences there, and also on some other private RP servers, yet I got thrown off rather quickly, due to the servers being flooded with noobs going "OMG AARRRPEE R 4 LIFELEZZ FAGG0TZZ!!1!!1!ONE!", and similar.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Well, as you could probably tell by my above text, English is not my native language, I am from the small country named "Denmark", placed in northern Europe, around Sweden and Norway, and here in Denmark, we speak Danish.

How did you get into Warcraft?: