The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Bai Bai coth!
So school has started again. And since I am a student on the university I have to keep my head to only the books, homework and projects that get thrown at me.

So I say you all my farewells. For good.

I had a very pleasant time around here for over two years, but because of all the drama that occurred before the restart, followed by the restart, I cannot be bothered by changing Mistal and some of my other characters to fit the new policies. Not that I can't appreciate them, because I do. But honestly I don't feel putting too much effort into something that is simply just digital. (Ooh yes, I've said it.)

Anyway I know I promised some of you that I would help you on the storylines you were working on, but since I don't have the time also don't feel like logging onto Coth I have to apologize for not doing so anymore.

If you feel like contacting me, feel free to add me on MSN or skype.

Farewell Coth ^^
Characters:

Mistal'aerix <-- In the making
Misjana Minaar <-- Brewing some plots...
... D:

See you later, then. I hope to see you online on MSN.
Bye bye! You will be missed!

You were always so nice and polite OOCly, I liked how you didn't try to force anything on other rpers. It's a shame to see someone like you go, but I hope you do well at uni.
Well, good luck with Uni! You shall indeed be missed!
Spoiler:

'Whats your LuckyDo?'