The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Introduction!
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well, I've always been a gamer at heart. Ever since I was old enough to know which button to press to turn on the console, I've been gaming. Even though, I'll have to admit, I'm not very good at first person shooters. About four years ago I was introduced to Role play through Neverwinter Nights and I've never looked back. I'm extremely easy going and I just try to help other players out as best I can.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from the east coast of the United States. English is my one and only language, sadly. I'd love to learn another language someday though! I know that doesn't count, but still!

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Years ago, I played Warcraft 3 but I never got into World of Warcraft until I met my boyfriend about five years ago. Then, we got sick of spending 15 dollars a month on an "eh" game. Constantly questing and grinding is something that I get bored with very quickly, I like story lines not smacking random monsters with a sword. That... and I'm terrible at PvP.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

Torches actually invited me over. We play on a Neverwinter Nights server together and he said that the community here was extremely friendly and helpful.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: