The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Taking the Bull by the Horns
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I've been playing World of Warcraft for about five or six years now, taking part in Warcraft oriented RP for somewhere in the ballpark of four or five of those years. I started with simple roots as far as RP is concerned, making backgrounds for my characters on PvP realms, finding my way over to WoWWiki, and thus into the world of Roleplay. I managed to get some of my first (ridiculously marysue might I add!) WoW RP characters into a few RP threads at the World's End Tavern, but it was scattered. Unorganized. Rude.

In essence, it was what you could expect from the World of Warcraft Official Forums.

I ended up moving on to a forum called A Writer's Recluse after seeing an advert for their forum, where my RP quality finally managed to go from terrible to decent. I made some amazing friends there that I have, regretfully, not spoken to in quite some time. In any case, after about a year or two more of forum RP and the occasional alt on an RP server * *shudder* ) I decided to take my chances with a private server. I hopped around quite a bit, from Esterus to Epilogue. As Epilogue died, myself partaking in the alpha and beta testing, I ended up moving on with them to Newpage as a GM. I decided that the direction they were going with it wasn't for me, and as such, left.