The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Introduction!
Hello, all!

[/align]
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well, I've been roleplaying in World of Warcraft for 8 years now and it's got to the stage where I'm not really satisfied with the regular server roleplay anymore, hence, I began looking elsewhere and stumbled across this server.

Roleplay has always been my main reason for playing this game but I have been in serious PVE and PVP guilds as often as I've been in roleplay guilds whilst playing. The Burning Crusade was certain where I was most active in other areas of the game than roleplay and nabbed a few server firsts with my guild throughout The Eye, SSC, Black Temple and Hyjal and high ratings in season 1, 2 and 3 in arena - the main reason I did all this, though, was so I could get myself some pretties for RP gear but also for love of the game and wanting to experience all the content and lore the game had to offer. I know the lore like the back of my hand (Though, admittedly, I don't know Cataclysm that well but I don't think that's a huge issue here).