The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

The Briarthorn Fondation for 'The Cure' (No, that's not our name)
Quote:Currently Recruited Researchers & Methods:

Light-Techno: Annabelle Greene
Light Only: ????
Arcane: Reigen
Titanic: ????
Druidic: ????
Shamanistic: ????
Alchemy: ????
Dragon-flights: ????
Naaru: ????
Gods & Higher Powers: ????

Quote:Scientists, Magi, Alchemists, Tinkers, Scholars and the like,

Greetings. Now, I am no scientist. I fancy myself well educated, but I know little of the scientific, magical, or even alchemical arts. What I am is resourceful. While I do not tout a noble-mans wealth, I do have room in my finances to act as a benefactor for any scientific mind who may be interested in perusing a very specific goal that some would call 'impossible'. Even blasphemous. It pains my Light loving heart to think that.

For me to act as your benefactor, I would require your undivided attention on this task. I can provide you lodgings, I can provide you money, and I can provide you security, for I myself am a most capable warrior.

Due to the nature of what I seek, I dare not say here what our goal is. All you need know is: Should we succeed, we will forever change the face of Azerothian politics. We will spit in the face of Life and Death. We will be the salvation of thousands. And the enemies of many many more who dare not abandon their ill gotten 'gifts'.

We will bring a kingdom back from the grave.

My requirements for all inquiring minds is below:

Requirements

~No Affiliations with the Royal Apothecary Society - if it is discovered you have coordinated with them, I shall seek you out with extreme prejudice.

~Experiments will not utilize Shadow and Fel magics.